Temporada 2016




SociNomAltaContacte
11Antonio Sanahuja Parés1994 antonio@sanaco.es
22Anton Bolaño Vendrell1994anton24@tinet.cat
33Jesús Rovira Sanahuja1994  jrovir27@xtec.cat
45Xavi Musté Vargas1994etrempat@gmail.com
56Lluís Salvat Alonso1994f.salvatmasso@gmail.com
67Marcel Sardà BoadaR-2009marcelsarda@hotmail.com
78Frances Domingo Sanahuja1994

810Jorge Ochando Fernández1994
jorgeoch@hotmail.com
912Lluis Ochando Olivé1994
lluis306@hotmail.com 
1013F.Xavier Figuerola Navarro1994
xavimassi@hotmail.com
1114Mª Carme Salvat Armengol1994
msalvat5@xtec.cat
1220Ivan Sanahuja Coca1994

1321David Arredondo Rovira1995

1423Francesc Nincles RealesR-2014fnincles@gmail.com
1524Edgar Sanahuja Coca1995

1625Jordi Tous Pallarés1995
jtousp@gmail.com
1726Lluis Nualart Labarta1995
lluisnualart@tinet.cat
1827Anton Aguadé Aguadé1995
1928Xavi Leiva SanchezR-2010xavi_l_s@telefonica.net
2029Marta Massó ViejoR-2014f.salvatmasso@gmail.com
2130Joan Massó Pons1995jony.31@hotmail.com
2232Jaume Oller Lozano1998a19jol61@gmail.com
2340Pere Navarro Sánchez2001
2441Pasqual Aranz Sánchez2002
2543Andreu Sanpedro Oller2004asanpedro68@hotmail.com
2655Joan Rovira Rovira2008
2756Roser Bargalló Solé2008roser.bargallo@gmail.com
2857Xavi Meca Quirós2009xmeca@msn.com
2958Josep Mª Bargalló Cortés2010bargallobici@hotmail.com
3059Andreu Balcells Farré2011 eubalcells@gmail.com
3160Raül Godoy Sanvidal2012ulgodoy81@gmail.com
3261Sebastian Ramírez Arujo2012sebastian.ramirez@sca.com
3363Roger Galofré Murtró2014roger.gm1987@gmail.com
3464Arnau Bolaño Fonoll2015
3565Francesc Martí Mercadé2015fmarti@tinet.org





                                                      © 1994-2016 Club Ciclista Vilabella